Resources By Organization

Organization Name Area of Focus Link
Addiction Center Addiction https://www.addictioncenter.com/
American Association of Suicidology Suicide Prevention https://suicidology.org/
American Foundation for Suicide Prevention Suicide Prevention https://afsp.org/
Be The One To Suicide Prevention https://www.bethe1to.com/
Befrienders Suicide Prevention https://www.befrienders.org/
Blue Dove Foundation General Mental Health and Addiction https://thebluedovefoundation.org/
Chazkeinu Jewish Women Mental Health https://chazkeinu.org/
Communities Confronting Substance Abuse Addiction https://www.time2talkaddiction.org/
Coping with Loss (ACA) Grief – Cancer Loss https://www.cancer.org/content/dam/CRC/PDF/Public/6036.00.pdf
Depression and Bipolar Support Alliance Mood Disorders https://www.dbsalliance.org
DrugRehab.com Addiction https://www.drugrehab.com/
Early Psychosis Intervention Psychosis https://www.earlypsychosis.ca/
Get Help Israel Mental Health Referrals https://www.gethelpisrael.com/
Guard Your Eyes Pornography Addiction https://guardyoureyes.com/
Help Guide Resource Hub https://www.helpguide.org/
International Bipolar Foundation Bipolar Disorder https://ibpf.org/
International OCD Foundation Obsessive Compulsive Disorder https://iocdf.org/
Job Accommodation Network Workplace Accommodations https://askjan.org/
Make it Ok General Mental Health https://makeitok.org
Medicine Assistance Tool Prescription Financial Assistance https://medicineassistancetool.org/
Mental Help General Mental Health and Addiction https://www.mentalhelp.net/
Mindfull Wellness – Mindfulness https://www.mindful.org/meditation/mindfulness-getting-started/
National Alliance on Mental Illness General Mental Health https://www.nami.org/Home
National Eating Disorders Association Eating Disorders https://www.nationaleatingdisorders.org/
National Education Alliance for Borderline Personality Disorder Borderline Personality Disorder https://www.borderlinepersonalitydisorder.org/
National Institute of Mental Health General Mental Health https://www.nimh.nih.gov/health/statistics/index.shtml
NEFESH Treatment Resource Locator https://nefesh.org/therapists
OHEL General Mental Health https://www.ohelfamily.org/?q=mental_health/services_overview
Patients Like Me General Mental Health https://www.patientslikeme.com/
Refaenu Mood Disorders http://refaenu.org/
Relief Treatment Resource Locator and Referrals https://www.reliefhelp.org/
Ruach Emotional/spiritual support https://ruachsupport.org/
SAMHSA Treatment resource Locator https://findtreatment.samhsa.gov/
Stronger than Stigma General Mental Health http://strongerthanstigma.org/
Suicide Awareness Voices of Education (SAVE) Suicide Prevention https://save.org/
Suicide Prevention Lifeline Suicide Prevention https://suicidepreventionlifeline.org/
The Compassionate Friends Grieving a Child https://www.compassionatefriends.org/
University of Pennsylvania Wellness – Happiness https://www.authentichappiness.sas.upenn.edu/testcenter