Area of Focus Organization Name Link
Addiction Addiction Center https://www.addictioncenter.com/
Addiction Communities Confronting Substance Abuse https://www.time2talkaddiction.org/
Addiction DrugRehab.com https://www.drugrehab.com/
Bipolar Disorder International Bipolar Foundation https://ibpf.org/
Borderline Personality Disorder National Education Alliance for Borderline Personality Disorder https://www.borderlinepersonalitydisorder.org/
Eating Disorders National Eating Disorders Association https://www.nationaleatingdisorders.org/
Emotional/Spiritual Support RUACH https://ruachsupport.org/
General Mental Health Make it Ok https://makeitok.org
General Mental Health National Alliance on Mental Illness https://www.nami.org/Home
General Mental Health National Institute of Mental Health https://www.nimh.nih.gov/health/statistics/index.shtml
General Mental Health OHEL https://www.ohelfamily.org/?q=mental_health/services_overview
General Mental Health Patients Like Me https://www.patientslikeme.com/
General Mental Health Stronger than Stigma http://strongerthanstigma.org/
General Mental Health and Addiction Blue Dove Foundation https://thebluedovefoundation.org/
General Mental Health and Addiction Mental Help https://www.mentalhelp.net/
Grief - Cancer Loss Coping with Loss (ACA) https://www.cancer.org/content/dam/CRC/PDF/Public/6036.00.pdf
Grieving a Child The Compassionate Friends https://www.compassionatefriends.org/
Jewish Women Mental Health Chazkeinu https://chazkeinu.org/
Mental Health Referrals Get Help Israel https://www.Gethelpisrael.com
Mood Disorders Depression and Bipolar Support Alliance https://www.dbsalliance.org
Mood Disorders Refaenu http://refaenu.org/
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder International OCD Foundation https://iocdf.org/
Pornography Addiction Guard Your Eyes https://guardyoureyes.com/
Prescription Financial Assistance Medicine Assistance Tool https://medicineassistancetool.org/
Psychosis Early Psychosis Intervention https://www.earlypsychosis.ca/
Resource Hub Help Guide https://www.helpguide.org/
Suicide Prevention American Association of Suicidology https://suicidology.org/
Suicide Prevention American Foundation for Suicide Prevention https://afsp.org/
Suicide Prevention Be The One To https://www.bethe1to.com/
Suicide Prevention Befrienders https://www.befrienders.org/
Suicide Prevention Suicide Awareness Voices of Education (SAVE) https://save.org/
Suicide Prevention Suicide Prevention Lifeline https://suicidepreventionlifeline.org/
Treatment Resource Locator NEFESH https://nefesh.org/therapists
Treatment resource Locator SAMHSA https://findtreatment.samhsa.gov/
Treatment Resource Locator and Referrals Relief https://www.reliefhelp.org/
Wellness - Happiness University of Pennsylvania https://www.authentichappiness.sas.upenn.edu/testcenter
Wellness - Mindfulness Mindful https://www.mindful.org/meditation/mindfulness-getting-started/
Workplace Accommodations Job Accommodation Network https://askjan.org/